Book Review Information

A Ghost in Cornwall


This land is my memories. For two thousand years this valley has been mine alone.

Are You Using Both Sides of the GoogleCoin?


By now most of you realise that Google can give our websites the ability to appear within their results pages using a Pay Per Click model (PPC). This is called Google Adwords Hopefully, you will also be aware that that Google offerswebsite owners the ability to display these PPC results ontheir own websites.

Chris Carpenters Google Cash - An Ebook Review


It is rare to find a brand new blueprint for making cash on the internet. The continuous churning of rehashed and ripped off regurgitated pablum has plagued the internet guru market for the last few years.

Review: Profit From The Author Inside You


I've reviewed a number of eBooks recently, and none of themexcited me, but this one definitely did. If you've ever hadthe slightest desire to write a 'How To' book, I urge youto read 'Profit From The Author Inside You'.

Review: How To Write and Publish Your Own eBook in as little as 7 Days


How To Write and Publish Your Own eBook in as little as 7Days by Jim Edwards and Joe Vitale exe format, 208 pagesI was intrigued by the title of this book - writing aneBook in 7 days? But that's exactly what Jim Edwards andJoe Vitale show you how to do.However, your eBook doesn't have to be 100 pages.

Review: eBook Secrets Exposed


If you want to make a lot of money with your own eBookand you only read one book on the subject in the next12 months, I strongly recommend that it's 'eBookSecrets Exposed' by Jim Edwards and David Garfinkel.The authors are both well qualified in this area.

The Storyteller, Volume I - A Must Read Book


The Storyteller New Book Offers Supernatural Tales Involving Everyday PeopleMartha Whittington invites readers to take a break from the doldrums of daily routine and delve into a world where ordinary lives are blindsided by the bizarre. The Storyteller: Volume I (now available through AuthorHouse) provides a feast of paranormal delights that satisfy the imagination.

Do You Know How to Buy and Read eBooks!


Now, I know what you're probably thinking, "Reading and eBook is just like reading an ordinary book." I disagree.

Book Review: The NEW Game Of Business


If you think you've seen and heard everything there is to say, The NEW Game of Business brings new distinctions and a fresh perspective to the world of business.This slim, easy-to-read soft cover book is so good that it should be required reading in business schools around the world.

Book Review - Manners That Sell: Adding The Polish That Builds Profits


This beautifully laid out trade paperback has a gorgeous and practical design both inside and out. I recommend you read this book with a highlighter and a pen and be ready to take copious notes in the blank pages thoughtfully provided between chapters.

Book Review: If You Are Over Fifty, You Are Entitled To Some Very Interesting Discounts On Travel:


Title: Unbelievably Good Deals and Great Adventures That You Absolutely Can't Get Unless You're Over 50 (2005-2006 Author: Joan Rattner Heilman ISBN: 0071438297 Publishers: McGraw-Hill:The following review was contributed by: NORM GOLDMAN: Editor of Bookpleasures.REVIEWNo age group represents such an enormous market of potential consumers than those over the age of fifty.

Critical Condition: How Health Care In America Became Big Business-And Bad Medicine:


Title: Critical Condition: How Health Care In America Became Big Business-And Bad Medicine:Authors: Donald L. Barlett and James B.

IZEE Growing Up In A Logging Camp: Introduction


IntroductionRusty Miles never had a real identity. I was that "Little Miles" kid, youngest of "The three Rs," Rita, Robert, and Russell.

Book Summary: The E-Myth Revisited


Ever wonder why most small businesses-- no matter how huge effort they put in their endeavor--still fail? Micheal Gerber reveals the answers in this book. Accordingly, the future of small businesses revolve in only three philosophies: the e-myth (entrepreneurial myth), the turn-key revolution, and the business development process.

Book Summary: What Is The Emperor Wearing?


This article is based on the following book:What Is The Emperor Wearing? Truth-Telling In Business Relationships Butterworth-Heinneman ISBN 0-7506-9872-1 217 pagesThis book is inspired by the popular tale "The Emperor's New Clothes". It provides stories of ordinary individuals in the workplace who are in the predicament of confronting the unlikely benefits of "deception" and steering away from the risks and dangers of "truth-telling".

More Resources

Book Reviews Articles from EzineArticles.com
11/20/2018 11:22 AM
Book Review of Bollywood Invasion by Ricardo Alexanders
The following article is a book review of Bollywood Invasion a uniquely posed coming of age story. Written by Ricardo Alexanders, the book made for a great fantasy themed read.
07/26/2018 04:24 PM
Book Review of The Steel Queen
The following article is a review of a great fantasy book that I recently had the pleasure of reading. The book is The Steel Queen by Karen Azinger, it was a great fantasy genre read.
07/23/2018 12:59 PM
Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway - Book Review
Over the years I have read Susan Jeffers little book several times and recommended it to others. Recently I was working on a project and wanted to reference the book so my daughter sent me a "quick read" copy. I was surprised how good it was, all the essence of the book in a quick and easy to read format.
07/14/2018 11:24 AM
Book Review: 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John Maxwell
John Maxwell's 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership is one of my all-time favorites and considered one of the best leadership books ever written. This article discusses nine benefits for readers.
06/19/2018 10:41 AM
My Top 10 - The Best Books I've Ever Read
How I define my top 10 will definitely differ from others'. When I try to recollect the best books I've ever read, I have this criterion. How much did that book force me to finish in one go? Whether I was able to finish it in a single go or not due to other compelling reasons. Secondly, how much was I able to connect earlier chapters while reading later chapters. At times it happens you are at the end of the book but are not able to connect well with the story and flow.
05/31/2018 03:50 PM
Book Review - Psycho Cybernetics 2000
If you are feeling lost or that you are under achieving in your particular field,maybe lacking people skills or not happy with your life, Maxwell Maltz takes you by the hand on a journey to identify your problems making you feel that way and he shows you how to change your life. I have just re-read Psycho Cybernetics 2000 again, many years ago I read the e original, but this latest edition is easier to read. Bobbe Sommer a psychotherapist was asked by the Maltz foundation to update it and bring it into the 21st century...
05/08/2018 02:02 PM
Vehemence for Tales
In 2015, I decided I needed to pursue my passion amidst work. I decided I had to read. I took up the challenge of finishing to read one book every month. I did it because I had to nourish my soul and feed my dreams. I had to travel through text. So I took up the 12 months, 12 books challenge.
05/08/2018 02:00 PM
Top 12 Books I Read in 2017
Unlike last year, I was almost certain I would not be taking up any reading challenge this year. It's really something to wrap your head around so many characters and situations and not be affected.
04/06/2018 03:36 PM
Book Review of The Trinity Knot by Author DonnaLee Overly
The following article is a review of The Trinity Knot, an intriguingly dramatic work. Penned by author DonnaLee Overly this book does leave a lasting impression.
01/19/2018 09:49 AM
Book Review of Turtles All the Way Down
Turtles All the Way Down is a wonderfully woven young-adult tale penned down by John Green. The book portrays the true nature of mental sickness (OCD and Anxiety) from a 16-year-olds' point of view.
01/09/2018 03:54 PM
Book Review of The Perfect Match
The following is a review of the book The Perfect Match by author T Wayne Bloodworth. This turned out to be a worthy medical drama.
11/20/2017 09:30 PM
Book Review of Hidden Sea
I recently had the pleasure of reading and reviewing Miles Arceneaux's, Hidden Sea. The following article is a review of this thrilling narrative.
11/15/2017 04:20 PM
Interview With Kaylin McFarren, Author of Twisted Threads
Kaylin McFarren has received more than 40 national literary awards, in addition to a prestigious Golden Heart Award nomination for Flaherty's Crossing - a book she and her oldest daughter, Kristina McMorris, co-authored in 2008. Prior to embarking on her writing journey and developing the popular Threads action/adventure romance series, she poured her passion for creativity into her work as the director of a fine art gallery in the Pearl District in Portland, Oregon; she also served as a governor-appointed member of the Oregon Arts Commission. When she's not traveling or spoiling her pups and three grandsons, she enjoys giving back to her community through participation and support of various charitable and educational organizations in the Pacific Northwest, and is currently the president of the Soulful Giving Foundation - a non-profit focused on cancer research, care and treatment at hospitals throughout Oregon.
10/10/2017 08:04 AM
Review of The Way of The Dhin
The following is a book review of a wonderful science fiction book, The Way of The Dhin by author John L. Clemmer. This turned out to be a great read, that was both inventive and thought provoking.
10/09/2017 09:05 PM
Spots Is a LOL Satirical Novel About Commercial Spots
In his novel, Spots, featuring small-town reporter, Henrietta, from Henryetta, Oklahoma, Simon Plaster has written another satirical gem. This time around, Henrietta reports for the Tinseltown SCENE in Oklahoma City, where celebrities from TCs (television commercials) have gathered for a televised award ceremony. If you enjoy reading farcical humrous romps, this book's for you!
05/23/2017 12:19 PM
A Review of The Amarant by Author Tricia Barr
Tricia Barr's The Amarant, beckons readers into a fantastical vampire-filled world, where a young woman's crush on a fictional character leads her into an incredible reality where romance, the paranormal and an untapped legacy of fantastic supernatural power merge to change her world, forever.
04/20/2017 02:20 PM
Supernatural Brotherhood: Myths of the Mont Order
Is the Mont Order, a cult of manipulation dedicated to "equilibrium and order", real? Explore the strangest myths and rumors of supernatural power associated with the Mont Order group by reading what we know so far.
04/17/2017 03:32 PM
Ambitious Bestseller by Anthony Doerr
A reader never expects less than another brilliant story when choosing a work written by the Pulitzer Prize holder. Anthony Doerr is now known as a novelist with a rare talent of creating a World War II story that goes beyond killing, suffering, and Nazism.
04/16/2017 09:12 PM
Awaken the Giant Within
The book, "Awaken the Giant Within' suits to the modern needs. Based on the latest scientific findings on Brain and psychological aspects the new theory called NLP - Neuro Linguistic Programming shows the way to lead a successful life in the modern competitive world. The book has divided in to four parts, 'Unleash Your Power, 'Taking Control - 'The Master System', 'The Seven Days to Shape Your Life' and 'A Lesson in Destiny'.
04/15/2017 11:36 AM
Review of McDowell - A Book by Author William H Coles
The following is a review of McDowell, a novel by well received author William H. Coles,that I recently had the pleasure of reading. This turned out to be an intriguing work of dramatic fiction.
01/24/2017 02:32 PM
Taj Mahal Is a Hindu Temple Reveals the Book 'World Vedic Heritage'
The book under review 'World Vedic Heritage - A History of Histories' is written by a great scholar P.N.Oak after years of research on this subject. The author says that the dome of the Taj Mahal in Agra, near New Delhi, the capital of India, has lotus petals. The lotus petals in inlay-work girding its base, the inverted lotus on top of the dome and the trident pinnacle are all Hindu, Vedic features indicating that the fifth generation Mogul emperor, Shahjahan only requisitioned the Tejo Mahalaya Shiva Temple. The book makes an interesting reading.
01/18/2017 09:07 AM
A Review of the Book Half-Cut, A Police Thriller by Arnold Eslava-Grunwaldt
The following is a review of an exciting new Police Thriller, Half-Cut. Written by Arnold Eslava-Grunwaldt this book was a real treat to read.
01/15/2017 11:27 AM
The Stars Shine Down by Sidney Sheldon: A Book Review
I got tired of mouse clicks and clicking pages on my laptop. Instead, I badly wanted a feel for solid pages in my hands. That's when I thought I would take a break and enjoy reading a novel, flipping through its pages for real by my favorite author, Sidney Sheldon. I went to the nearest bookstore and felt compelled to buy three novels by him and hoped to enjoy weeks reading them which is exactly what I did. One of these books was, "The Stars Shine Down". I do want to provide a review of this well-structured, well-plotted and well-crafted novel. Look inside for the review.
12/28/2016 04:02 PM
Steel Fetters by Tina Fernandez
Afia Rana gives up her glamorous lifestyle to raise a son that she loves with all her heart, however her own heart will break over and over throughout the process. Breaking the patterns is like breaking through Steel, but it must be done.
12/17/2016 12:00 PM
How to Get Your Point Across in 30 Seconds - Book Review
Why is that important you might ask, well if your message is clear and to the point your recipient will know exactly what you are talking about. In business clear messages save time and misunderstandings and this is equally important in every day life. The conversations do not need to be terse of formal just clear and to the point.
12/16/2016 07:52 AM
Understanding the Humorous and Ironic Title of the World's Most Famous Novel
Don Quixote is famous Spanish author Miguel de Cervantes' most famous work and first fictional novel. The full title of the work itself, "El ingenioso hidalgo Don Quixote de la Mancha" represents the humor and irony of the novel.
10/25/2016 02:25 PM
The Success Principles, by Jack Canfield
I have read and began to apply the 67 principles discussed in Jack Canfield's "The Success Principles". This is the first of many books that I plan to read to enhance my lifestyle (please see my article for my reading list). This is my review on my experience with reading The Success Principles. I have finished reading The Success Principles on 24 October 2016.
10/20/2016 09:14 AM
Forensic Science: How True Crimes Are Solved and Why Are We Attracted to Books and Movies About Them
What is there in gruesome crimes and horror movies that attract us so often? What makes us curious about true-crime movies, books, news and magazine articles? What drives us, at times so forcefully, to "enjoy" reading and/or watching movies depicting crimes?
10/11/2016 09:57 AM
Toxic Client: Knowing and Avoiding the Problem Customer
Is the customer always right? Maybe, maybe not. But how can one tell before it is too late? Toxic Client is a must read for any business owner trying to grow their business.
10/03/2016 10:05 AM
Overload: How to Unplug, Unwind, and Unleash Yourself From the Pressure of Stress
Overload is a wonderful book that fits our times perfectly. Most of us feel overwhelmed and overstressed at all times. No matter how hard we try, we can't seem to unwind and unplug from the many technologies that are part of our lives.
09/26/2016 04:21 PM
Dawn and Sunset - A Tale of the Oldest Cities in the Near East
From pre-civilization to civilization to its very downfall, this book delivers a lot as each chapter is organized and packed with great detail about the grueling and difficult historical times between the Dawn and Sunset of Mesopotamia- A Tale of the Oldest Cities of the Near East. Ironically, through this writing we can see many parallels of modern day society as it faces some of the same indignities and dilemmas of this historical period.
09/22/2016 08:24 AM
Facts and Fiction in an Author's Writings: The Conscious/Unconscious Blurring of the Two
When you read a novel or a story, you probably rarely ask yourself what in the book is fiction, and what is based on the author's autobiographical elements. And why would you? Would knowing one way or another makes any difference? Does knowing, for example, that some of the book's plot or characters are based on some aspects of the author's own life give the book more credibility? More attractive powers? Or does a book stand on its own merit, whether or not it is based, in part, on the writer's autobiographical elements?
09/21/2016 08:39 AM
Autobiographical Elements in Novels & Short Stories: Do They Add to the Book's Value or Credibility?
Aautobiographies are believed to be based on the author's real life experiences. But is it really so? Are they honest in telling us the truth? And is it possible that the authors remember, in detail, many of their life experiences? Memory is selective, and based in part on one's perception. All these raise the question, what is fact and what is fiction in an author's autobiography... A similar question might arise about fiction, when there often is an uncertainty about what in the novel (or story) is fiction, and what is based on the author's autobiographical elements. But does it make any difference?
09/14/2016 08:44 AM
When the Dragon Roars Book Review
Brimming with twists, turns, and non-stop drama, When The Dragon Roars by Nesly Clerge is a thriller ideal for any fan of prison-noir. When The Dragon Roars opens with the protagonist, Frederick Stark, a.k.
09/05/2016 09:13 AM
The Attractive Power of a Book Well-Written: Love & Erotic Novel Which Engulfs Us All
The "attraction" power of Judith' Katzir's "Dearest Anne" is due to the erotic, sexual descriptions which are written so elegantly and beautifully telling the love-story between a 14 year old girl and her 27 year old teacher, a love which is "unique" for the two of them. But this is not the only reason for the attractive power of the book: it echoes universal love-stories of people throughout history (not necessarily between two people of the same sex and of different age groups) and might very well echoes some of your own experiences with love and eroticism.
08/29/2016 10:58 AM
The Netflix Curse
Too often Netflix gets in the way of reading for me. Luckily, there are ways to get around that.
08/22/2016 12:18 PM
The Soul Hypnotist
One must forever be on the lookout for the jinni, God created spirits that can be good or bad. Laoise has been protected by angels until now. Will they come to her rescue again? Or, will the jinni win this time?
07/19/2016 10:29 AM
A Diplomat Who Signed Up to Serve His Country: Part II
A tribute to Professor Austine S.O. Okwu at 92: A look at how a diplomat who signed up to serve his country ended up serving his own people.
06/27/2016 03:40 PM
Book Review - The Second Civil War, How Partisanship Has Paralyzed Washington and Polarized America
This submission is a short book review of The Second Civil War: How Extreme Partisanship Has Paralyzed Washington and Polarized America. The author has presented us with the recent history of partisan politics in the United States.
06/22/2016 09:06 AM
Book Review: The Cotton Tree by Sahr Sankoh
In The Cotton Tree, Sahr Sankoh uses brutal honesty, sarcasm and satire to bring light to the pressing political issues of our times. The book contains 57 poems filled with wit and sarcasm about things we have all probably wanted to say at one time or another, but wouldn't dare to put into words.
06/20/2016 02:38 PM
How to Create A Cozy Reading Corner Anywhere in 10 Minutes or Less
Even though not all of us have the time or space to set up a permanent reading corner, you can set up a cozy temporary one in ten minutes or less. I'll show you how to set up a luxury space with materials around your house in less time than it takes to listen to CCR's "I Heard It Through the Grapevine".
06/20/2016 02:38 PM
3 White Noise Apps for Reading
Sometimes it's hard to immerse yourself in your novel. Here are three white noise apps to help with that.
05/12/2016 10:21 AM
Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway!
I have recently re-read the above book. I was hoping it would deal with phobias like spiders, but it has reminded me it is more about fears that prevent you living life to the full. It is about 20 years since I read it and I had forgotten most of it, but it is surprising the impact it must have had, and helped me bring about changes in my life. As you will see later. Perhaps I should look at NLP to rid me of my dread of spiders!
03/15/2016 03:30 PM
In Defense of Traditional Books
In the midst of the digital era, I'd like to step up and defend the traditional book. Don't get me wrong, I love the latest in book tech, but nothing beats a book in its purest form. Here are a few reasons why.
03/03/2016 09:35 AM
Ask for the Moon and Get It by Percy Ross Philanthropist
Percy Ross the author of the above book began life in poverty but through hard work became a millionaire and philanthropist, giving all his money away before he died, relatively recently. He wrote the above book when he was 70. He was known for giving away silver dollars as a symbol of hope to poor children and had a column in newspapers called "Thanks a Million", from which he helped countless people with their requests.
03/02/2016 02:33 PM
The BestSeller She Wrote - Book Review
The BestSeller She Wrote for me was a notch lesser than any of his older works. At many points I felt that the story was highly predictable. Now this may also be due to the reason that when you read an author over and over again, you start thinking on the same lines. But all credit to the author to maintain the thrill and brownie points for the pace at which the story gushes forward. Love,betrayal, redemption at its best.
02/09/2016 02:25 PM
Revolution 2020 - A Book Review
This is a story of Gopal and his friends, Aarti and Raghav, who are entangled in love, corruption and ambition. The author has penned down the lives of these people involving their struggle, their goals, and their accomplishment and how all of it leads to a revolution. The book is worth the read for all the youth of today's generation to cohere in their daily lives and to associate the different events in the society with their own experiences.
12/30/2015 07:28 AM
What Is on Your Best Books List?
We can influence our minds and the way we think by the books we read. Ask yourself some probing questions about the books you read and how they can help shape your thoughts.
11/24/2015 03:03 PM
Who Is Reading What Books?
If you want to know more about a person, find out what books they read. There are many advantages to knowing what kind of books people read. Here are some of them.
11/23/2015 12:09 PM
Bear Sanctuary: A Book Review
Many Brown Bears have been saved by bear sanctuaries since the mid-1990s. Bear Sanctuary is the story of courageous people who fought for their protection.


More Book Reviews Information:

Related Articles

Albany, NY Family History Reference Now Available Thanks To Author Joseph Yakel
"Personal research references, especially for families who once lived in the South End area of Albany, are very difficult to come by", said Yakel. "Lower Albany had a very strong mix of European immigrants, especially Germans, throughout the 19th century.
Geeks & Geezers - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Geeks & Geezers: How Era, Values, and Defining Moments Shape Leaders by Warren G. Bennis & Robert J.
Born Evil - Book Review
"Author of two books and many short stories, J.P.
Review for Broken Angel, by SW Vaughn
Broken Angel, by SW Vaughn, breathes with an insistent life of its own, pulling readers along through the dark underworld of barbaric fight clubs and prostitution.The story unfolds as twenty-two year old Gabriel Morgan, destitute and starving, discovers a lead to his missing sister's whereabouts deep in the seedy underbelly of Manhattan.
Marone Memoirs: An Immigrant Story - Review By Amanda Evans
Marone Memoirs - An immigrant Story by author Sarah E. Lingley is the story of her great grandparents Raffaele and Rosa Marone and their voyage to freedom in America.
Book review on Finite Capacity Scheduling, Part I
Finite Capacity Schedulingby Gerhard Plenert PhD and Bill KirchmeirI met Gerhard and talked with him for an hour at a customers office of one of our franchisees in Reno NV, which specializes in antique car restoration and maintenance. Gerhard was in the waiting room reading what may have been Steven Hawkins, so we began talking.
What Really Works - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
If you watch television, read the newspaper and/or magazines, frequent the Internet, or simply move in any kind of a business circle, you must have, at one time or another, pondered the following:Why do some organizations consistently outperform their competitors?What do managers at the best companies know-and do-to keep their organizations on top?When it comes to implementing management practices that can propel a company to lasting success ..
Book Summary: First, Break All The Rules
Based on a mammoth research study conducted by the Gallup Organization involving 80,000 managers across different industries, this book explores the challenge of many companies - attaining, keeping and measuring employee satisfaction. Discover how great managers attract, hire, focus, and keep their most talented employees!Key Ideas:1.
Pastoral Theology: Essentials of Ministry Book Review
Author: Thomas C. OdenPaperback: 384 pages Publisher: HarperSanFrancisco; 1st ed edition (May 1, 1983) Language: English ISBN: 0060663537Book Content:Introduction: What is Pastoral Theology?I.
Humor Just Got A Whole Lot Funnier With Juggin Joe
Author Joseph Yakel presents his own blend of humor and melodrama in this country boy comedy. Offered as a light-hearted, fun adventure with a feel-good edge, Yakel said he was looking to amuse his audience with something a little different.
Story Structure - Classic Hero's Journey
The Classical Hero's Journey is one of the most detailed story structures containing 106 sequences overall and 32 in Act III alone.A descendant of Campbell's Hero with a Thousand Faces and containing references to all the normal and less usual Archetypes: Peer Brothers, the Failed Hero and more, it allows the screen or story writer to quickly map out a step outline, template or first draft screenplay.
Pariah - Book Review
"Pariah, written by multi-talented artist and author Timothy Goodwin, is a science fiction, fantasy novel that incorporates some very clear ideas to what is wrong with today's world. The characters are colorfully portrayed and the battles were very well written.
Book Review for The Margaret Ellen, A Karen Cobia Mystery by RC Burdick
I've discovered a new favorite author, and his name is RC Burdick.The Margaret Ellen is an ocean-drenched mystery, filled with vibrant characters, palpable sea breezes, and spine-tingling suspense.
The Road of Silk: Book Review
"The Road of Silk is an adventure fantasy, with mystical and magical elements and a high energy feel to it that any reader will enjoy. Although this novel is written for an adult audience, I believe anyone over the age of 10 could easily become immersed in its pages.
Hug Your Customers - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Don't panic. Jack Mitchell, the author of Hug Your Customers: The Proven Way to Personalize Sales and Achieve Astounding Results, isn't suggesting that you take his title literally.
Sportcraft Treadmills
Sportcraft Treadmills - Lowww EndSportcraft treadmills are late entries from Sportcraft, Ltd.A long-time producer of indoor and outdoor games and sports equipment and darling of mass-market chains like K-Mart, Wal Mart, and Target, all of which have named it a vendor or supplier of the year.
The Storyteller, Volume I - A Must Read Book
The StorytellerNew Book Offers Supernatural Tales Involving Everyday PeopleMartha Whittington invites readers to take a break from the doldrums of daily routine and delve into a world where ordinary lives are blindsided by the bizarre. The Storyteller: Volume I (now available through AuthorHouse) provides a feast of paranormal delights that satisfy the imagination.
Book Review: The NEW Game Of Business
If you think you've seen and heard everything there is to say, The NEW Game of Business brings new distinctions and a fresh perspective to the world of business.This slim, easy-to-read soft cover book is so good that it should be required reading in business schools around the world.
For Fans of Seinfeld-like Coincidences
Isn't That Bigamy (c) 2005, ISBN 1411634241, Mike Vogel, Lulu PressYou have just broken up with your girlfriend who leaves you in a busy restaurant with no way home, a tough waitress dumps a drink in your lap for no reason, and now you have to walk home with a wet crotch. If that is not enough, while walking across a bridge, you witness a mob hit quite by accident.
The Demon Plague - Book Review
"The Demon Plague by Joreid McFate is a fantastic paranormal suspense science-fiction novel, involving time-travel and mysticism. This 424 page book is also available in e-book format.