Book Review Information Site Map

The Servant - A Book Summary
The Beast - Lord of the Flies
Do You Read Books?
The House Of Glass
Six Tips For Being the Best Book Reviewer You Can Be
Book Review: The Straw Bale House
Book Review: Official Price Guide to Collecting Books (5th Edition)
SitStayFetch - Dog Obedience Training Book Review
Book Review - Which is More Round, the World or Your Tummy? Offbeat Reflection on Serious Living
Fresh Reviews: Seed's Sketchy Relationship Theories - A Guide to the Perils of Dating
A Ghost in Cornwall
Are You Using Both Sides of the GoogleCoin?
Chris Carpenters Google Cash - An Ebook Review
Review: Profit From The Author Inside You
Review: How To Write and Publish Your Own eBook in as little as 7 Days
Review: eBook Secrets Exposed
The Storyteller, Volume I - A Must Read Book
Do You Know How to Buy and Read eBooks!
Book Review: The NEW Game Of Business
Book Review - Manners That Sell: Adding The Polish That Builds Profits
Book Review: If You Are Over Fifty, You Are Entitled To Some Very Interesting Discounts On Travel:
Critical Condition: How Health Care In America Became Big Business-And Bad Medicine:
IZEE Growing Up In A Logging Camp: Introduction
Book Summary: The E-Myth Revisited
Book Summary: What Is The Emperor Wearing?
Selling Goodness-Introduction To The Book
Workshop-In-A-Book® for Dating Again, A Must-Read EBOOK
IZEE Growing Up In A Logging Camp: Chapter One
IZEE Growing Up In A Logging Camp: Reality Intertrude Insert Between Ch1 and Ch2
Empowering Teenagers - A Few Clues About Teens And A New Book
Niche Site Confessions Revealed - An Unbiased Ebook Review
Rat Race Blues E-book Review
Media Star Power Book Review
Book Review: Christmas in Dairyland
Product Review: Affiliate Mistakes Special Report
Book Excerpt: Give Me a Home Where the Dairy Cows Roam
Book Excerpt: Give Me a Home Where the Dairy Cows Roam -- 5
Ebook Review: How To Write And Publish Your Own eBook In As Little As 7 Days
Until Youve Walked the Path!
Product Review: Quick and Easy Ways to Instantly Mine Pure Gold from WordTracker
Free Ebook Offer: The Story of America: Discovery
Book Summary: First, Break All The Rules
Book Summary: Good To Great
Book Summary: The 17 Indisputable Laws Of Teamwork
Book Summary: EVEolution
Book Summary: Effective Networking For Personal Success
Book Summary: How To Work With Just About Anyone
Book Summary: Secrets of Word Of Mouth Marketing
Book Summary: The Rebel Rules
Book Summary : The E-Myth Revisited
Free Ebook Offer: The Story of America: Discovery - Article 2
Humor Just Got A Whole Lot Funnier With Juggin Joe
Albany, NY Family History Reference Now Available Thanks To Author Joseph Yakel
Author Releases Comprehensive Family History Book On The Family of JACKEL, JECKEL, IEKEL, YAKEL
Introducing a New Web Site
Multi-talented Author Joseph Yakel Releases Both Historical and Comedy Works
Sorat and the Modern Day Evil
Free Ebook Offer: The Story of America: Discovery - Article 3
Not Just A Shocking Horror Tale: The Surgeon By Tess Gerritsen
Inspiration for the Fired Soul
Twin Falls, Gooding, Jerome, ID, and Regional Economic Outlook for 2005
The New Art of War, Tactics, and Power
Book Summary: Networking For Professional Success
Book Review: Karmic Relationships
Alison's Journey: Book Review
Dark Autumn - Book Review
Druxel Manor - Book Review
Fire in the Ice: Book Review
Mathew and the Highland Rescue - Book Review
Pandemonium - Book Review
Book Review: Kiss, Bow, or Shake Hands {How To Do Business In Sixty Countries}
Pariah - Book Review
Screenwriter and Novelist Marguerite Ashton Receives Rave Reviews for Mafia Novel
Book Review: What Color Is Your Parachute?
Ferns Dragon - Book Review
Book Release: Ginas Poems - Adventures in Love
Looking for Harvey Weinstein Book Review
Atlanta Pastor Releases Book Of Life
Spiders Big Catch
Putting it on Paper - Book Review
Second Eden Book Review
Unspoken Dreams - Book Review
Star - Book Review
Pausing To Catch My Breath - Book Review
Book Review - As the Darkness Deepens by Michael Cale
The Letter Writer: Book Review
The Little Mornings - Book Review
Bury My Heart at Redtree
Book Review: Seth Godin - All Marketers Are Liars
Jason Seeleys War - Book Review
The Seventh Jewel - Book Review
Enron Debacle: Review Of Kurt Eichenwalds Conspiracy Of Fools A True Story
James Martells Methods and Yahoo
Los Angeles City Re-writes Free Car Wash Fundraiser E-Book
Silent Lies - Book Review
Book Review for The Margaret Ellen, A Karen Cobia Mystery by RC Burdick
The Road of Silk: Book Review
The Storyteller - Fiction Books!
What is the Emperor Wearing - A Book Summary
The 18 Immutable Laws of Corporate Reputation - A Book Summary
What Color Is Your Parachute? - A Book Summary
Sound Bodies through Sound Therapy - Book Review
Book review on Finite Capacity Scheduling, Part I
Book review on Finite Capacity Scheduling, Part II
Book review on Finite Capacity Scheduling, Part III
E-books in Your Life
Straight from the Gut - A Different Take on Business
Be the Captain of Your Lifes Ship
Reality Checked - Book Review
Jesus and the Gnostic Cathars
Cut to the Chase
Business Plans
Magic Tricks - Book Reviews
Marone Memoirs: An Immigrant Story - Review By Amanda Evans
The Hushed Willow - A review by Amanda Evans
Nice Girls Don't Get the Corner Office 101 - A Book Summary
Execution - A Book Summary
Turbo Strategy - A Book Summary
Primal Leadership - A Book Summary
Ideas Are Free - A Book Summary
The Oz Principle - A Book Summary
Profitable Growth Is Everyones Business - A Book Summary
Gilleland Poetry - Storoems and Poems - Review
The Wal-Mart Decade - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Kmarts Ten Deadly Sins - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
The Leadership Pill - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Hard Candy, Nobody Ever Flies over the Cuckoo's Nest; Book Review
Job Interview Answers
Going Deeper - Book Review
Bob the Dragon Slayer - Book Review
Dont Eat This Book by Morgan Spurlock: Lightweight But Convincing Expose of the Fast Food Industry
HIV-Muscles: This is the Title of a New Book about One Mans Battle with HIV
The Legend of Juggin Joe - A Preview of the Comedy Sensation You Dont Want to Miss!
Men of Extreme Action - Book Review
Gilleland Poetry: A Book Review
Story Structure - Three Heroes
Amazing Holy Grail Discovery
Story Structure - Classic Hero's Journey
Her Backyard: Book Review
The Southwest Airlines Way - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
What Really Works - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Getting Hip
Hug Your Customers - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
How Would You Move Mount Fuji? - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Thinking for a Change - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Living in Darkness - Book Review
Be the Leader - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Fun Works - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Who Moved My Cheese? For Teens - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Create Your Own Future - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Geeks & Geezers - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Health Is Internal Beauty
Why The Dems Can't Stand Tom Delay & Tim LaHaye
Blues Clues for Success - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
The Leadership Challenge - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
FISH! Tales - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Amapola - Book Review
Never Fry Bacon in the Nude - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
The Power of 2 - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
The Demon Plague - Book Review
Born Evil - Book Review
The Laid Daughter
Sportcraft Treadmills
Life Lines
Call Me Mommy - Book Review
10 Best How-To Books Ever Written
Please Don't Just Do What I Tell You, Do What Needs to Be Done - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Practice What You Preach - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Review for Broken Angel, by SW Vaughn
Russ Whitney: Journey To Greatness
The Cranberry Bog - Book Review
The Birth of I Confess
The World is Flat - This Book by Thomas L Friedman has Taken the Online Entrepreneurs by Storm
On the Brink of Risk - A Book You Wont Put Down
Execution... I Mean The Book
Give a Little - Book Review
Moon Child - Book Review
A Monster Named Criney who Makes Kids Whiney - Review
King Bartholomew and the Jesters Riddle - Review
My Dad Wears Polka-dotted Socks! - Review
The Legend of Juggin Joe - Review
Cancer Can be Defeated: Hope, Courage, and a Strong Willpower
Fading Towards Enlightenment - Book Review
Moon Child - Review
Undercurrent Blues Has A Rhythm of Its Own - Poetry Book Review
72 Hour Hold
Dragon Tales - Book Review
Constantine
Erasure and the Othering of Texts
Beyond Bodybuilding: Stranger in a Strange Land -- A Book Review
The Red Hourglass: Lives of the Predators, by Gordon Grice
Book Review: Money Without Matrimony
For Fans of Seinfeld-like Coincidences
Washington Historian Remembers Harriet Lane, the Greatest First Lady
Why Malta? A Mystery-Thriller Author Tells Why
Lethal Option - Book Review
ARTURO EL REY - Book Review
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince - A Review
Metaphorically Selling
A Coaching Book Review
Pastoral Theology: Essentials of Ministry Book Review
Headlong Into Quicksand: The Tale of Today in America
The Bible Code II: The Countdown, by Michael Drosnin
The Isaiah Effect, by Greg Braden
The Inspired Heart: A Book Review
Giving Feedback or Writing Reviews of Bad Stuff
Why They Launched Harry Potter At 12:01 Midnight
Kashmir: Behind the Vale
Stewie Griffin Depicts the Winter of Spenglers Discontent
The Bubblegum Babes Guide to Sixth Grade - Review
Review of Alicia Maldonado: A Mother Lost by Ardain Isma
Shattered Memories, Scattered Emotion - Review
The Global Wolf Pack
The Rich Jerk Review: New Agressive and Effective Internet Marketing Methods for All
The Rich Jerk - A Study in Anti-Marketing
Atlantis Rises Book
Young, Fabulous and Broke? Suze Orman Has Debt Relief & Financial Freedom Advice Books for You!
Your Flight Questions Answered
Political Frugality - Review
FDA Approved Vagus Nerve Stimulation Therapy Can Improve The Quality of Your Life
Entrepreneurs Reach Record Income Levels Using New EBook on Adsense and Adword Techniques
How to Survive Sudden Leadership Challenges - Covey Has Some Clues
What $ells on EBay For What - Book Review

More Resources

Book Reviews Articles from EzineArticles.com
12/14/2021 10:10 AM
Book Review: Ford Madox Ford's Novel' The Good Soldier'
Ford Madox Ford is one of those writers whose life spanned two centuries. He was born in 1873 and died in 1939. His novel 'A good Soldier: Tale of Passion' was written in 1915 and is rated as one of the great books of the twentieth century.
11/23/2021 11:44 AM
The Poetical Works of Tiruloka Sitaram With Translation and Notes
Tiruloka Sitaram was a great writer, poet and journalist. This book has 55 of his selected poems. Dr T.N.Ramachandran duly translated the Tamil poems. We find that the thoughts of Donne and Coleridge are less powerful than those of Shakespeare who however finds a match in Tiruloka Sitaram. Tiruloka Sitraram assumed himself as a spiritual son of the great Tamil poet Subramanya Bharathi even though he had never seen him.
11/22/2021 09:24 AM
Sidney Sheldon's The Tides of Memory: A Book Review
Have you heard of the author, Sidney Sheldon? Each of his highly renowned books has hit No. 1 on the New York Times bestseller list, and millions and millions of copies of his books have been sold all over the world. Needless to say, he is a master storyteller. Here I provide a book review of one of his awesome novels, "The Tides of Memory." Look inside.
11/16/2021 11:17 AM
Book Review of Mystery at the Blue Sea Cottage
The following article is a book review of Mystery at the Blue Sea Cottage. This is a debut true crime novel by author James Stewart.
10/19/2021 07:06 PM
Punjab Patwari Exam Preparation [2018-19]
Punjab Patwari Exam Preparation[2018-19]:- This Article will help you to be A Futuristic Patwari of Punjab Government. Early Strategy for Punjab Patwari will help you to crack this exam. In this article you will find many books which will helpful you to crack this exams.
10/19/2021 06:01 PM
Introduction to K-Means Clustering in Data Science
The K-K form is a type of unauthorized learning that is used to describe the data (i.e. lack of information about categories or groups).
06/29/2021 05:36 PM
Review of Janet Bloom's Book Co-Parenting Hell: Raising Healthy Kids With a Narcissistic Ex
The author describes the book a based on her experiences but refers to the American Psychiatric Association and professional writings she cites. The book presents as a combination of memoir and handbook for other parents in her situation.
06/07/2021 05:03 PM
Review of Saw the Forest by Patrick L. McConnell
The following article is a review of Saw the Forest by author Patrick L. McConnell. A well written work of fiction, the book leaves quite an impression.
03/08/2021 08:04 AM
The Miraculous Lives in Your Consciousness of Righteousness
In the breakthrough book, "The Consciousness of Righteousness: How to Release God's Power Within You!" readers come to understand that God's supernatural power is already within everyone who believes on the Lord Jesus Christ. Most of us live in the consciousness of sin; constantly thinking of and trying to avoid sin. However, Joseph explains that at salvation, Jesus exchanged our sinfulness with His righteousness and all we need to do is realize and actualize that state of consciousness: the consciousness of His righteousness. Once you come to live in a consciousness of righteousness, you become the likeness of Christ. The Consciousness of Righteousness---Just Live It!
01/08/2021 11:38 AM
Book Review of The Friends of Allan Renner
The following article is a review of the book The Friends of Allan Renner by author David J. Andrae. This work is his debut novel.
12/08/2020 01:55 PM
Review of The Gene Rasp by Patrick L. McConnell
The following article is a review of science fiction novel, The Gene Rasp by author Patrick L. McConnell. The book offers readers an intriguing look into a utopian future.
10/30/2020 09:11 AM
Breaking Generational Curses - Claiming Your Freedom (Book Review)
This book will open your eyes to the consequences of all our actions to our destiny and that of our children; even those yet unborn. The subject of curses has long been neglected, and we found it necessary to expose them. We begin by going into the scriptures to know exactly what God has to say about them, how they operate, and how we can be free from them completely. Generational curses are so important that God included them in the table of the Ten Commandments. It is a fact that many, including Christians today, are suffering under the consequences of disobeying Gods commandments and expectations. So many are bound by the enemy with unseen and unidentifiable instruments of bondage. In this study, we will be taught how to break these chains which originate from the enemy. We explore deeper into areas like idolatry, Halloween, immorality, treachery, stealing, murder, etc. I believe that as you read this book and explore its truths, there will be a stirring in you to examine your self and make deliberate efforts to live a holy life, if not for your self, at least for the sake of your children and the generations yet unborn
08/21/2020 12:26 PM
Book Review of Harbor's Edge by Sanne Rothman
The following article is a review of a new YA thriller, Harbor's Edge. Penned by author Sanne Rothman, this book does well to capture the attention of its readers.
06/11/2020 11:13 AM
The Japanese American Story As Told Through A Collection of Speeches and Articles, A Story of Hope
The Japanese American Story As Told Through A Collection of Speeches and Articles is a book which includes much of the history of Americans and immigrants of Japanese heritage. They were placed into American concentration camps during World War II because of racism, hatred, and discrimination. They had hope for the future and were able to find light through the darkness. Their subsequent success and acceptance came because they persevered and did not give up hope.
06/01/2020 09:04 AM
Review of The Offspring
The following article is a book review of The Offspring by author Bill Pinnell. This is a literary drama that gives food for thought when it comes to human nature.
04/01/2020 09:02 AM
Review of New Yorkers: A Feisty People Who Will Unsettle, Madden, Amuse and Astonish You
The following article is a book review of New Yorkers A Feisty People Who will Unsettle Madden Amuse and Astonish You. Written by well-received author and long time New York resident Clifford Browder.
03/06/2020 09:24 AM
Pacific Northwest Author Gregg Olsen
Author Gregg Olsen writes mystery novels with the American Pacific Northwest as his location backdrop. I was born and raised in the Pacific Northwest, therefore have knowledge of and an interest in the area. In Olsen's "Lying Next to Me the Last Thing She Ever Did" his setting is the Puget Sound region between Olympia and Seattle, Washington. In "The Last Thing She Ever Did," Olsen moves the novel's setting to Central Oregon. Bend is a town three hours from Portland with views of Mount Bachelor, the Three Sisters and Mount Hood.
02/14/2020 10:34 AM
Book Review of Who's There by Dimas Rio
The following article is a review of Who's There by author Dimas Rio. This book offers an intriguing collection of Indonesian based horror stories.
01/28/2020 02:57 PM
Book Review of Joe's Odyssey
The following article is a review of Joe's Odyssey by author Nick LaTorre. The book follows the antics of Joe and company as they embark on the college road trip of a lifetime.
01/06/2020 10:37 AM
Book Review of Learning to Quit by Co-Authors Suzanne Harris R.N., NCTTP and Paul Brunetta M.D
The following article is a review of a great smoking cessation guide, Learning to Quit. Written by two experienced and well informed medical professionals, Suzanne Harris R.N., NCTTP and Paul Brunetta M.D.
01/06/2020 10:32 AM
5 Reasons to Read Buying Guides
Some people don't take the time to read buying guides before purchasing a product or service. As a result, they find it really hard to purchase the right product. In fact, many of them end up with something that can't meet their needs.
11/15/2019 09:22 AM
Book Review of Choice Cut Book 3 of the Cut Series
The following article is a review of Choice Cut a great crime thriller novel by author Arnold Eslava-Grunwaldt. Part of a series, this book is the third installment in the series.
10/24/2019 07:21 PM
Review of Author Clifford Browder's The Eye That Never Sleeps
The following article is a review of The Eye That Never Sleeps By author Clifford Browder. It is the third in his Metropolis series, a mystery set in late nineteenth-century New York.
09/16/2019 09:25 AM
Book Review of Robin Lamont's The Experiment
The following is a review of an intriguing mystery concerning the subject of animal rights. Penned by author Robin Lamont this is the third installment of her well-done Kinship series.
09/03/2019 08:50 AM
A Valuable Review of "Alternative Investing: Making Money Outside the Stock Market"
During the economic recession in September and October 2008, most investors lost a lot of money due to a huge banking crisis which caused the stock market to crash. For those with most of their money in the stock market, the crash became a catastrophic nightmare. In many cases, people lost everything, not just in the stock market, but in most other investments as well.
05/09/2019 09:11 AM
Book Review of The Dumb Class by Mike Hatch
The following article is a review of a hilarious coming of age book. The Dumb Class: Boomer Junior High by author Mike Hatch takes readers on a wild unadulterated ride.
05/06/2019 02:53 PM
Shows How to Self-Publish Your Book for FREE on Amazon KDP
"How to Self-Publish a Book in 10 Easy Steps" offers the guidance and reasoning what to put in all those little boxes. This can be a viable and rewarding reference as Amazon sells 70% of all eBooks and 50% of print books plus the royalties are quite favorable to authors. Stating the hows and whys this book makes publishing your eBook and/or print on demand book not only easy but economical.
04/23/2019 01:49 PM
Dancing With Death Book Review
Based on the book, Dancing with Death The following article presents an in-depth review. Written by experts in the travel world, this was a great read.
04/23/2019 09:51 AM
Review of Blood Relations
The following is a review of a great legal thriller that I recently had the pleasure of reading. Blood Relations by Kathy Cohen and Edward Cohen, a story which will intrigue with both the setting and story.
04/08/2019 10:53 AM
1001 Movies You Must See Before You Die by Steven Jay Schneider
The book under review 1001 Movies You Must See Before You Die edited by Steven Jay Schneider gives you details of 1001 famous movies released between 1900 and 2016. The Genre index given at the end of the book covers 22 subjects namely Action, Adventure, Animation, Avant-Garde, Comedy, Crime, Docu-drama, Documentary, Drama, Experimental, Family, Fantasy, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Noir, Romance, Sci-fi, Short, Thriller, War and Western.
03/22/2019 01:26 PM
Sidney Sheldon's Chasing Tomorrow: A Book Review
I have changed homes. This home is bigger and more silent and sometimes it reaches to the point in the evening until night when it feels really spooky. I thought the best way to overcome that feeling was to immerse in a Sidney Sheldon's novel which I have read before and therefore, would now like to write a review. The article's title reveals the book title. So look inside and dive in.
03/13/2019 11:24 AM
BOO! By Simon Plaster Is a Horrifyingly Good Read
BOO! by Simon Plaster is an excellent satirical novel that pokes light-hearted fun at the Me Too Movement and many other topics. It's the latest LOL page-turning novel by the author in his series about Henrietta, a small-town reporter trying to hit the big time! Check it out today!
11/20/2018 11:22 AM
Book Review of Bollywood Invasion by Ricardo Alexanders
The following article is a book review of Bollywood Invasion a uniquely posed coming of age story. Written by Ricardo Alexanders, the book made for a great fantasy themed read.
07/26/2018 04:24 PM
Book Review of The Steel Queen
The following article is a review of a great fantasy book that I recently had the pleasure of reading. The book is The Steel Queen by Karen Azinger, it was a great fantasy genre read.
07/23/2018 12:59 PM
Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway - Book Review
Over the years I have read Susan Jeffers little book several times and recommended it to others. Recently I was working on a project and wanted to reference the book so my daughter sent me a "quick read" copy. I was surprised how good it was, all the essence of the book in a quick and easy to read format.
07/14/2018 11:24 AM
Book Review: 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John Maxwell
John Maxwell's 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership is one of my all-time favorites and considered one of the best leadership books ever written. This article discusses nine benefits for readers.
06/19/2018 10:41 AM
My Top 10 - The Best Books I've Ever Read
How I define my top 10 will definitely differ from others'. When I try to recollect the best books I've ever read, I have this criterion. How much did that book force me to finish in one go? Whether I was able to finish it in a single go or not due to other compelling reasons. Secondly, how much was I able to connect earlier chapters while reading later chapters. At times it happens you are at the end of the book but are not able to connect well with the story and flow.
05/31/2018 03:50 PM
Book Review - Psycho Cybernetics 2000
If you are feeling lost or that you are under achieving in your particular field,maybe lacking people skills or not happy with your life, Maxwell Maltz takes you by the hand on a journey to identify your problems making you feel that way and he shows you how to change your life. I have just re-read Psycho Cybernetics 2000 again, many years ago I read the e original, but this latest edition is easier to read. Bobbe Sommer a psychotherapist was asked by the Maltz foundation to update it and bring it into the 21st century...
05/08/2018 02:02 PM
Vehemence for Tales
In 2015, I decided I needed to pursue my passion amidst work. I decided I had to read. I took up the challenge of finishing to read one book every month. I did it because I had to nourish my soul and feed my dreams. I had to travel through text. So I took up the 12 months, 12 books challenge.
05/08/2018 02:00 PM
Top 12 Books I Read in 2017
Unlike last year, I was almost certain I would not be taking up any reading challenge this year. It's really something to wrap your head around so many characters and situations and not be affected.
04/06/2018 03:36 PM
Book Review of The Trinity Knot by Author DonnaLee Overly
The following article is a review of The Trinity Knot, an intriguingly dramatic work. Penned by author DonnaLee Overly this book does leave a lasting impression.
01/19/2018 09:49 AM
Book Review of Turtles All the Way Down
Turtles All the Way Down is a wonderfully woven young-adult tale penned down by John Green. The book portrays the true nature of mental sickness (OCD and Anxiety) from a 16-year-olds' point of view.
01/09/2018 03:54 PM
Book Review of The Perfect Match
The following is a review of the book The Perfect Match by author T Wayne Bloodworth. This turned out to be a worthy medical drama.
11/20/2017 09:30 PM
Book Review of Hidden Sea
I recently had the pleasure of reading and reviewing Miles Arceneaux's, Hidden Sea. The following article is a review of this thrilling narrative.
11/15/2017 04:20 PM
Interview With Kaylin McFarren, Author of Twisted Threads
Kaylin McFarren has received more than 40 national literary awards, in addition to a prestigious Golden Heart Award nomination for Flaherty's Crossing - a book she and her oldest daughter, Kristina McMorris, co-authored in 2008. Prior to embarking on her writing journey and developing the popular Threads action/adventure romance series, she poured her passion for creativity into her work as the director of a fine art gallery in the Pearl District in Portland, Oregon; she also served as a governor-appointed member of the Oregon Arts Commission. When she's not traveling or spoiling her pups and three grandsons, she enjoys giving back to her community through participation and support of various charitable and educational organizations in the Pacific Northwest, and is currently the president of the Soulful Giving Foundation - a non-profit focused on cancer research, care and treatment at hospitals throughout Oregon.
10/10/2017 08:04 AM
Review of The Way of The Dhin
The following is a book review of a wonderful science fiction book, The Way of The Dhin by author John L. Clemmer. This turned out to be a great read, that was both inventive and thought provoking.
10/09/2017 09:05 PM
Spots Is a LOL Satirical Novel About Commercial Spots
In his novel, Spots, featuring small-town reporter, Henrietta, from Henryetta, Oklahoma, Simon Plaster has written another satirical gem. This time around, Henrietta reports for the Tinseltown SCENE in Oklahoma City, where celebrities from TCs (television commercials) have gathered for a televised award ceremony. If you enjoy reading farcical humrous romps, this book's for you!
05/23/2017 12:19 PM
A Review of The Amarant by Author Tricia Barr
Tricia Barr's The Amarant, beckons readers into a fantastical vampire-filled world, where a young woman's crush on a fictional character leads her into an incredible reality where romance, the paranormal and an untapped legacy of fantastic supernatural power merge to change her world, forever.
04/20/2017 02:20 PM
Supernatural Brotherhood: Myths of the Mont Order
Is the Mont Order, a cult of manipulation dedicated to "equilibrium and order", real? Explore the strangest myths and rumors of supernatural power associated with the Mont Order group by reading what we know so far.
04/17/2017 03:32 PM
Ambitious Bestseller by Anthony Doerr
A reader never expects less than another brilliant story when choosing a work written by the Pulitzer Prize holder. Anthony Doerr is now known as a novelist with a rare talent of creating a World War II story that goes beyond killing, suffering, and Nazism.


More Book Reviews Information:

Related Articles

Hard Candy, Nobody Ever Flies over the Cuckoo's Nest; Book Review
HARD CANDY: Nobody Ever Flies over the Cuckoo's Nest; Written by Charles A. Carroll is a must read.
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince - A Review
If writing was a religion, it shall be easy to deem 'Harry Potter and the half-blood prince' as the penultimate blasphemy, an utmost sacrilege. A book that discredits its own magnitude, it is a joke in the Queens' English that bravely illustrates the argument for its painful ineptitude.
Pandemonium - Book Review
"Within the first few pages, I was engrossed and deeply moved by Apina Hrbek's eloquent writing skills. Tears of compassion were in my eyes at several points in this moving story of survival.
Druxel Manor - Book Review
"Druxel Manor is a stimulating thriller-mystery-romance novel that keeps the reader guessing. Who do you trust? Everyone seems to know a little something but no one is willing to explain - or rather, what is revealed only creates more confusion.
Humor Just Got A Whole Lot Funnier With Juggin Joe
Author Joseph Yakel presents his own blend of humor and melodrama in this country boy comedy. Offered as a light-hearted, fun adventure with a feel-good edge, Yakel said he was looking to amuse his audience with something a little different.
Book Summary: The E-Myth Revisited
Ever wonder why most small businesses-- no matter how huge effort they put in their endeavor--still fail? Micheal Gerber reveals the answers in this book. Accordingly, the future of small businesses revolve in only three philosophies: the e-myth (entrepreneurial myth), the turn-key revolution, and the business development process.
Turbo Strategy - A Book Summary
Businesses are run mostly on auto-pilot and any problem areas are only dealt with when they are already critical, but by then it may already be too late. Most business managers are too busy with the day-to-day work to sit back and look at the business critically in terms of its context and the direction it is going.
Review: Profit From The Author Inside You
I've reviewed a number of eBooks recently, and none of themexcited me, but this one definitely did. If you've ever hadthe slightest desire to write a 'How To' book, I urge youto read 'Profit From The Author Inside You'.
The Southwest Airlines Way - AchieveMax® Top Ten Book Review
Over the years, several books and countless magazine and newspaper articles have been written about Southwest Airlines. Numerous MBA programs highlight the Southwest structure, its culture, its CEO, its low fares and other reasons as to why it is the bright spot in an otherwise dismally performing industry.
SitStayFetch - Dog Obedience Training Book Review
SitStayFetch is one of the most downloaded dog training resources on the net. Is it worth it?
A Monster Named Criney who Makes Kids Whiney - Review
Excellent! The best children book of this genre that I have had the pleasure to review!A Monster Named Criney Who Makes Kids Whiney by Heather Zuckerman can be classified as a juvenile fiction geared for children aged between three and seven. Mood-setting bright color full pages greet the reader upon opening the durable cover.
The Hushed Willow - A review by Amanda Evans
The Hushed Willow by Lorna Joy Knox nee Ramsamugh is a collection of poetry that will stir your emotions as you embark on a rollercoaster ride through life. As the title suggests the poetry contained in The Hushed Willow is that of emotions and feelings that are kept silent, feelings of sadness, loss, betrayal and hurt.
Be the Captain of Your Lifes Ship
In his book, "Crossing the Unknown Sea: Work as a Pilgrimage of Identity," author David Whyte explores the concept of work from an internal perspective and how work allows us to become the individuals that we are. He refers to the works of the well-known poet and engraver, William Blake.
Dont Eat This Book by Morgan Spurlock: Lightweight But Convincing Expose of the Fast Food Industry
For those of you who've been on another planet for the past year or so, Morgan Spurlock is a filmaker who spent an entire month eating nothing but McDonald's food and filming the decline in his health, expanding waistline and other alarming consequences of this damaging diet.The result was the gripping documentary, Super Size Me, which earned a well-deserved Oscar nomination.
Product Review: Quick and Easy Ways to Instantly Mine Pure Gold from WordTracker
The other day I was surfing the net looking for resources relating to WordTracker. WordTracker is, in my opinion, one of the top two market research tools on the net.
Los Angeles City Re-writes Free Car Wash Fundraiser E-Book
The City of Los Angeles Storm Water Program has recently re-written the Detail Guy's Founder's Car Wash Fundraiser book to promote non-polluting fundraising events. The run-off from car wash fundraisers can hurt the environment with all those soapy suds.
Story Structure - Three Heroes
Three Heroes Story Structure follows the Hero's Journey mould but distinguishes itself by making both the hero and the shape shifter both likeable and deserving of the final prize.The Classic Hero's Journey also makes the shape shifter likeable and deserving of the prize but in Three Heroes, we get more of the Shape Shifter's back-story and surprisingly little of the Hero's.
Sportcraft Treadmills
Sportcraft Treadmills - Lowww EndSportcraft treadmills are late entries from Sportcraft, Ltd.A long-time producer of indoor and outdoor games and sports equipment and darling of mass-market chains like K-Mart, Wal Mart, and Target, all of which have named it a vendor or supplier of the year.
Amapola - Book Review
Alan Heywood writes a stimulating, though sometimes improbable, adventure novel in Amapola. What I mean by this is that the characters are seemingly very lucky or were simply at the right place, at the right time.
Constantine
Loosely based on the graphic novel Hellraiser, Constantine follows the life of John Constantine (Keanu Reeves) a man with limited time on this earth due to his constant chain smoking, and a determination to work his way back into heaven by killing demons that have crossed our earthly plain, since he will be denied access because of a suicide attempt he made as a child. Since Constantine is based on Catholic doctrine, suicide is a mortal sin and therefore guarantees you a one way trip to hell, one Constantine is desperately seeking to avoid.